Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Blue Cactus Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Blue Cactus Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kaitlyn about 2 hours ago

Mexican Street Nachos

The cactus queso is DELICIOUS! You won't be disappointed with these nachos!

Fredyleiva about 24 hours ago

Buffalo Tenders and Fries

Amazing !!!

Tara 2 days ago

Greenwich Ave

Excellent chicken salad! The avocado and Chipotle mayo are excellent additions and make the sandwich extra DELICIOUS!

Matt 3 days ago

Cajun Waffle Fries

Philly Cheesesteak and Cajun Waffle fries are the best around!

Michelle 3 days ago

Sin City Salad

I visit Blue Cactus in Norwalk at least once a week. Everything I've had on their menu is amazing, but my favorite has to be the Sin City Salad! The Sin City sauce they use is sooooo good, and the chicken is super fresh! I always look forward to trying something new on their menu each week, especially the specials that change every week!

Kaitlyn about 2 hours ago

Chicken Tenders and Fries

We love how generous the portion is - one order feeds both of our kids and they gobble it up every time!

Meredith 1 day ago

Chicken Salad BLT

Literally one of the best sandwiches I've ever had. The waffle fries were also delishhhh and crispy. I ordered from you guys again a few days later with my hubby. He agrees that Blue Cactus is our new go to! So thankful we found you guys!

Ken 2 days ago

CILANTRO LIME STEAK WRAP

I've eaten every special, every cheesesteak, every chicken sandwich and almost every wrap. They have all been fantastic. Lunch at Blue Cactus is something that I and all four of my kids look forward to every week. With their large menu full of fantastic items, there is something for everyone and you never get bored. 6 stars on a scale of 1-5.

Lynda 3 days ago

Hank's Gourmet Root Beer Soda

You have to try it!

Wil 4 days ago

Veggie

My wife loves thus- very simple, very tasty and very healthy



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA